tracksvur.blogg.se

Java se development kit 7 for windows
Java se development kit 7 for windows










Step 3: Setting up environment variables so that we can execute java commands from the command prompt.įor this, go to Control Panel > System > Advanced system settings. Step 2: Unzip the downloaded ZIP file ( jdk-14.0.1) and copy it to the program files folder. Download the zip file for the “Windows/圆4” build. Here I am providing steps to download, install, and configure Java in Windows 7 64-bit operating system. I was installing Java for the first time on Windows 7 64-bit OS. I was using Windows XP, Solaris, or Mac OS for my development purpose till now.

java se development kit 7 for windows

Being a Java Developer, the first thing I did after the regular setup is to download and install JDK. Recently I bought a new desktop system and installed Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit on it.












Java se development kit 7 for windows